Type your paragraph here.

Texas Video

Inspired by the blues, rock, the classics, country and just about everything in between, we continue to find such joy at every gig from each other's talents and the wonderful pure energy from our audiences.  So many of our followers have become such great friends that it's such a pleasure to continuously go out and meet new people.  Originating in the Austin, Texas area, we look forward to seeing more of Texas and beyond in the future. 

At this time we ask all of you for your prayers as our dear friend and band member, Neal Ford, continues to fight the Covid-19 battle in the hospital.

feel the music

Demo DVD


KIM MEEKS - Lead vocals, back up vocals, rhythm guitars

NEAL FORD - Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, blues harp

WARREN STINSON - Lead guitar

LYNNE DAVIS - Bass guitar, back up vocals